CONTACT

Editor in Chief: Paul James
+ 44 (0) 161 476 8351
p.james@mondiale.co.uk

Editor: Helen Ankers
+ 44 (0) 161 476 8372
h.ankers@mondiale.co.uk

Assistant Editor: Emma Harris
+ 44 (0) 161 476 8350
e.harris@mondiale.co.uk

Editorial Photographer: Andy White
andy.w@mondiale.co.uk

International Advertising Manager: Stephen Quiligotti
+ 44 (0) 161 476 8394
s.quiligotti@mondiale.co.uk

Events Manager & Subscriptions: Moses Naeem
m.naeem@mondiale.co.uk

Production: David Bell
+ 44 (0) 161 476 5580
d.bell@mondiale.co.uk

Production: Mel Robinson
+ 44 (0) 161 476 5580
m.robinson@mondiale.co.uk

darc magazine is a subsidiary of:
mondo*arc magazine limited:
+ 44 (0) 161 476 8350
mondo@mondiale.co.uk

Strawberry Studios
Watson Square
Stockport
SK1 3AZ
United Kingdom